Our Team

Visit our showroom to talk to one of our design professionals. We make it easier.

Our Team

Simon Kendall - President

skendall@urbanakitchens.ca


Justa Kendall - Vice President, Account Manager

jkendall@urbanakitchens.ca


Steve Kinnaird - Logistics

logistics@urbanakitchens.ca


Ellen Crystal D.I.D - Kitchen Designer

ecrystal@urbanakitchens.ca


Carrie Mills D.I.D. - Kitchen Designer

cmills@urbanakitchens.ca


Atarah Humphreys D.I.D., BCom - Kitchen Designer

ahumphreys@urbanakitchens.ca


Stephanie Excell D.I.D. - Kitchen Designer

excells@urbanakitchens.ca